Kelly Donia

kelly@doniadesigns.com

Cell: 610-517-1329

Philadelphia, Metro, South Jersey

and Delaware

 

 

 

Emily Carr

emily@doniadesigns.com

Cell: 484-238-5771

Central PA and Pittsburgh

Laura Eberly

Laura@doniadesigns.com
Orders@doniadesigns.com
Quotes@doniadesigns.com

Cell: 610-202-7225

Assiting in quotes and Sales support

 

Joanna Castro

joanna@doniadesigns.com

Cell: 201-835-3649

Central and North Jersey

 Emma Liberi

emma@doniadesigns.com

Cell: 610-241-0490

Marketing and Sales support

Want To Connect?

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:



Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Print Print | Sitemap
2018 © Donia Designs